College Food Experiences

I knew when I started college that I was going to be introduced to a whole different world of food. There’s the college myth called the freshman 15, which referes to incoming freshman gaining at least 15 lbs. Most say it’s from eating all of the delicious food that campuses have to offer. Coming from high school cafeteria food, I was amazed to see how many options ASU had to offer. And being in Downtown Phoenix was even better. Located in the heart of teh city is home to dozens of new restaurants. Some family owned and others corporate run. Neverthless, I vowed to try at least all of these restaurants within my college career. And I have come across plenty of great places with unique themes and menus. I know starting this new semester will mean exploring new restaurants and places to grab a bite.! Wish me luck!

What's on your mind?